Welcome to the F. Gottinger
Orthopädietechnik GmbH

Gottinger is supplying patients with products and services in the fields of orthotics, prosthetics, orthopedic shoe technology and medical supplies in Zorneding, Berlin, Aschau im Chiemgau and in the greater Munich area. We have made a name for ourselves with innovations and product developments especially in the field of pediatric orthopedic technology and today we stand for the highest quality and a special customer proximity.

Our special fields

Orthotics

The goal of Gottinger orthotics is to enable a normal everyday life with more mobility and independence and thus more quality of life for our patients. We have been pursuing this goal for almost 120 years. We focus on neurological conditions, such as Spina bifida, ICP and polio. The spectrum of our high-quality orthoses ranges from foot, lower leg and thigh orthoses to hip orthoses. We manufacture corsets, positioning orthoses, helmets and hand splints.

Go to the Orthotics webpage...

Prosthetics

Our prosthetists have all the technical options they need to select the ideal care for each patients. Thanks to our in-house 5-axis CNC milling machine, we are able to make a perfect duplicate of optimally fitting sockets. We are using state-of-the-art joints from all well-known manufacturers and we are providing our patients with individually designed bath prostheses using 3D printing technology. Above all this, our strength is to build optimally fitting sockets. To our patients however, most important is our warm and competent support, the high level of craftsmanship and the experience that enables the technicians to tackle difficult prosthesis in a problem-oriented and creative way.

Go to the prosthetics webpage...

Insoles

Besides classic insoles, we make customized milled insoles as well as sensorimotor insoles. Our employees take their time to palpate your foot. You are welcome to bring your shoes, so that we can fit the insoles exactly in the shoe.

In addition to insoles, we provide our patients with individual orthopaedic shoe finishing and shoe adjustments for diabetic feet.

Go to our orthopaedic shoe webpage...

Medical supply stores

In our medical supply stores in Munich Haidhausen and Zorneding you will be advised by competent and friendly staff. We have compression specialists for all venous and lymphatic diseases. We also help you in regards of breast prosthetics, insoles, rhizarthrosis, bandages and orthoses as well as all further medical supply products.

Go to our medical supply store webpage...

Splint systems for technicians

Gottinger develops innovative joint systems and carbon springs for paralysis orthoses. These can be procured directly from us by orthopedic technology companies or we do third-party production of entire orthoses. In our online shop, all joints are precisely described and the configurator helps with the patient-specific selection and combination of the joints.

Go to the Gottinger splint systems...

Go to service manufacturing...

Online Shops

Joint systems for orthoses

In our Gottinger online shop we sell joints and carbon springs for orthoses in unilateral construction to orthopedic technicians and dealers.

Medical supply goods

In Gottinger's Sanivita Online Shop, you can conveniently get information about all standard medical supply items and order them directly to your home.

Contact

You can find the complete contact details of all branches including opening hours unter branches.

 

Here a short overview:

Zorneding:

Tel.: +49 (0) 81 06 - 36 63 - 0

Berlin:

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 7 20 24 89 - 50

Aschau im Chiemgau

Tel.: +49 (0) 8052 - 95 69 15 - 5

Munich

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 41 94 39 - 0

Mainz

Tel.: +49 (0) 61 31 - 97 14 - 705

Willkommen bei der F. Gottinger
Orthopädietechnik GmbH

Gottinger versorgt Patienten mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Orthetik, Prothetik, Orthopädieschuhtechnik und Sanitätshaus in Zorneding, Berlin, Aschau im Chiemgau sowie im Großraum München. Mit Innovationen und Produktentwicklungen speziell im Bereich der Kinderorthopädietechnik haben wir uns einen Namen gemacht und stehen heute für höchste Qualität und eine besondere Kundennähe.

Unsere Fachbereiche

Orthetik

Das Ziel der Gottinger Orthetik ist es, unseren Patienten einen möglichst normalen Alltag mit mehr Mobilität und Selbstständigkeit und damit mehr Lebensqualität zu ermöglichen. Dieses Ziel verfolgen wir seit bald hundertzwanzig Jahren. Wir haben uns auf neurologische Krankheitsbilder, wie z. B. Spina bifida, ICP und Polio spezialisiert. Das Spekturm unserer hochwertigen Orthesen reicht von Fuß- über Unter- und Oberschenkelorthesen bis zu hüftübergreifenden Orthesen. Wir fertigen Korsette, Lagerungsorthesen, Helme und Handschienen.

Zur Orthetik-Seite...

Prothetik

Technisch stehen unseren Meistern aus dem Bereich Prothetik alle Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um die für den Patienten ideale Versorgung auszuwählen. Perfekt passende Schäfte bauen wir dank unserer hauseigenen 5-Achs-CNC-Fräse identisch nach, wir verwenden modernste Gelenke aller namhaften Hersteller und versorgen unsere Patienten mit individuell gestalteten Badeprothesen aus 3D-Drucktechnik. Viel wichtiger als das ist unseren Patienten aber unsere herzliche und kompetente Betreuung, das hohe handwerkliche Niveau und die Erfahrung, die es den Technikern ermöglicht, lösungsorientert und kreativ auch schwierige Versorgungen anzugehen.

Zur Prothetik-Seite...

Orthopädieschuhtechnik

Bei uns erhalten Sie neben klassischen Einlagen auch individuell gefräste Einlagen sowie sensomotorische Einlagen. Unsere Mitarbeiter nehmen sich Zeit, Ihren Fuß zu palpieren. Gerne können sie auch Ihre Schuhe mitbringen, sodass wir die Einlagen exakt in den Schuh einpassen können.

Neben den Einlagen versorgen wir unsere Patienten mit individuellen Schuhzurichtungen und diabetischer Fußbettung.

Weiter zur Orthopädieschuhtechnik-Seite...

Sanitätshäuser

In unseren Sanitätshäusern in München Haidhausen sowie Zorneding werden Sie durch fachkundiges und freundliches Personal beraten. Wir verfügen über Spezialisten im Bereich Kompressionsversorgung bei allen venösen und lymphatischen Krankheitsbildern. Auch bei Themen wie Brustprothetik, Rizarthrose, Einlagen, Bandagen und Orthesen sowie allen weiteren Sanitätshausprodukten sind Sie bei uns richtig. 

Weiter zur Sanitätshaus-Seite...

Orthesen-Gelenke für Techniker

Gottinger entwickelt für Lähmungsorthesen innovative Gelenksysteme und Carbonfedern. Diese können Orthopädietechnik-Unternehmen direkt von uns beziehen oder uns ganze Orthesen als Fremdfertigung in Auftrag geben. In unserem Online Shop sind alle Gelenke genau beschrieben und der Konfigurator hilft bei der patientenspezifischen Auswahl und Kombination der Gelenke.

Weiter zum Gottinger Gelenksystem...

Online Shops

Gelenksysteme für Orthesen

In unserem Gottinger Online Shop verkaufen wir Gelenke und Carbonfedern für Orthesen in unilateraler Bauweise an Orthopädietechniker und Händler.

Sanitätshausartikel

Im Sanivita Online Shop von Gottinger können Sie sich bequem am Computer über alle gängigen Sanitätshausartikel informieren und diese direkt zu Ihnen nach hause bestellen.

Kontakt

Unter der kostenlosen Telefonnummer +49 (0) 800 - 468 84 64 erreichen Sie uns in unserer Zentrale in Zorneding bei München.

Die ausführlichen Kontaktdaten zu allen Filialen inkl. Öffnungszeiten etc. finden Sie unter Filialen.

 

Hier ein Überblick:

Zorneding:

Tel.: +49 (0) 81 06 - 36 63 - 0

Berlin:

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 7 20 24 89 - 50

Aschau im Chiemgau

Tel.: +49 (0) 8052 - 95 69 15 - 5

Sanitätshaus München

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 41 94 39 - 0

Mainz

Tel.: +49 (0) 61 31 - 97 14 - 705